DOWN EAST YACHT CLUB

THE FUN CLUB SINCE 1966

Login

Events

May 2021
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

IMPORTANT!!!

Club Members
You must be signed in to access sign-up forms.

 

DEYC EVENTS


ME DEYC “Off Season” Parties
October 2020 - April 2021

Cancelled

 

FL DEYC “Off Season” Parties
November 2020 - April 2021 

March 18, 2021 - Stuart, FL

 

Florida Annual Rendezvous

March 10, 2021

Maxine Barrett Park, Sarasota, FL

 

2020 CHRISTMAS PARTY

Cancelled

 

2021 Ski Weekend

Cancelled due to Covid

 

COMMODORE'S BRUNCH

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Pre-Registration Required

 

LAUNCH PARTY
Saturday June 12, 2021

Frank Luke's Boatyard


DEYC DAY-TRIPPER OUTINGS
Held on the last Saturday of June, July, August


Pre-Cruise Send Off
Friday, July 9, 2021


DEYC ANNUAL CRUISE
Saturday, July 10 - Saturday, July 17, 2021

 

DEYC MINI CRUISE 

Friday, August 13 - Sunday, August 15, 2021

 

DEYC PIG ROAST

Sunday, August 22, 2021


DEYC ANNUAL MEETING
Saturday, August 28, 2021

Tugboat Inn

 

HAUL OUT PARTY

Saturday, September 11, 2021

 

CHRISTMAS PARTY 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021


Additional events may be added for the boating season

 

Our Sponsors

Balmy Days Cruises

balmy 175x96

"All Kinds of Boat Trips"

* Monhegan Island Trip * Harbor Tour * Sailing * Fishing * Burnt Island Lighthouse *
Departing from PIER 8

P.O. Box 535, 42 Commercial St.
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
207-633-2284

633-2284

balmydayscruises.com

Upcoming Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Saturday 21 November 2020
  • No events